Music Recommendation – Single – Chris Brown and Trey Songz, Dangerous (Remix)

trey-songz-chris-brownChris Brown and Trey Songz have remixed another song, but this time while sticking to the script and allowing Sam Martin on the vocals. I reviewed Dangerous before, but I am short for time and cannot write too much about it. In essence, it was a solid song but lacked anything compelling. This remix adds some flavor to the track and is a serious improvement.

Chris Brown’s part on this song is completely fitting, and Trey Songz alongside adds some RnB to it. Either my earphones are busted or the quality is not great, but I am sure we will get better quality when we get an official release. Really, the song is fitting and hardly sounds like a remix. I am very impressed by this remix, and is absolutely my favorite by these two together. This was what I wanted to hear from this duo.

Overall, I would rate the song a 9.5/10. This is a seriously awesome track and I feel worth a listen, improving upon an already popular hit. The remix just dropped today so you can also hear it first below:

-Austin Heath

P.S. Let me know below if my earphones are off or if the CDQ is just not up to par. I do know it was a radio rip so I probably should not expect too much.

Leave a Reply

