Music Recommendation – Single – The Early November, Tell Me Why

the-early-novemberIf you watched the last PVRIS video in full, you probably noticed a song recommendation at the end of the video by a group under the same record label, Rise Records. I was attracted to the song, as I have been by the ending adverts before. This song definitely impressed me, and if you have not heard it yet I suggest listening below.

I had to give the song a minute, as the vocals sounded disappointing to start the song. Anywhere would have been a better place to use the editing that production did over the song. Starting it with that sound, not such a smart idea. However the song definitely impressed me afterwards, and I find it to be quite enjoyable.

I am not very good at comparisons, so I would be curious to hear what listeners think this group sounds like. Overall, I would rate the song at 8.5/10. You can check out the song below:

-Austin Heath

Leave a Reply

