Music Recommendation – Single – Issues, Hooligans (Acoustic Version)

Call me soft, call me any name you want, but I can still say I like Hooligans‘ acoustic version best and still possess testicles. I’ve already known Tyler Carter has a great voice, but if anyone ever doubted that, I feel like this song ruins those doubts.

The instrumental sounds amazing throughout and my only honest complaint would be the slight wait before Carter begins singing, which is hardly viable when the whole band sounds great. At this point it is seriously difficult to find a reason to not like Issues as a group, whether you are a Metal fan or not.

I will try to keep this one brief as I want to emphasize the song. Overall, I would rate it at 9.5/10. I seriously recommend a listen below:

-Austin Heath

Leave a Reply

