Music Recommendation – Single – Willie Taylor, Blast Off

I feel like I don’t ever post about RnB anymore, mostly because I’ve always been afraid of posting too much. But I guess there is no so thing as too much of a good thing.

Willie Taylor sings a lovely, if not autotuned slightly, love melody. I really do like the sound of Taylor’s voice, though the pace of his voice sometimes feels a bit too slow for the beat. The hook is very catchy and the Taylor’s vocals compare to those of Adrian Marcel or Jori King.

Overall, I would rate the song at 9/10. Go ahead and give the smooth love song a listen below:

-Austin Heath

Leave a Reply

