Top 50 All-Time Favorite Songs

I do not expect anyone to listen to this whole list, but in order to celebrate our one month of existence (even though it was yesterday and I just kind of missed it) I uploaded my official list of favorite songs all-time.I may write about a couple of these in the near future, but for now you can glance at the list below and get a good idea of my taste in music:

-Austin Heath

P.S. Instead of having to listen to them all to find out, you can click the icon at the bottom of the video screen that, when hovering over, reads “playlist” and click it. The list will pop up on the side and you can scroll down. The list starts at 50 with I Can’t Believe It.

Leave a Reply

