Music Recommendation – Single – Boyz II Men, Better Half

Okay, I actually will admit that I missed this one when going through the list of new Boyz II Men singles. Better Half was one of them that dropped earlier in the summer to prepare for Collide, and I have to say that it is up there in my favorites list right now. The group sounds great here and I love the message injected into the song.

Though unfortunately it is hard to hear the hook from the dominating voice-overs, that has to be my only complaint on the song. It is very beautiful and the instrumentals at times are gorgeous. A lot of good things to say about this song.

With what I said above, I would rate the song at 9.75/10. Give it a listen below, I doubt you’ll regret it (especially if you already enjoy Boyz II Men):

-Austin Heath

Leave a Reply

