Music Recommendation – Single – DJ Drama ft. Future, Young Jeezy, T.I. and Ludacris, We In This

We In This is one of my favorite rap/hip-hop songs out there, and DJ Drama is one of the most underrated artists in the game. This track is sick and a real pump-up song. Every verse is consistently solid, especially T.I. and Ludacris, who absolutely slay their spots. The beat is hard-working and production was successful in making the song excellent.

This was one of the singles off of DJ Drama’s debut album, Quality Street Music. The sequel, Quality Street Music 2, is on its way and should be here next year. I will be recommending other DJ Drama tracks as time goes on, as overall some songs are not my thing but there are a few that are worth sharing. This is one of them.

Unfortunately, Jeezy’s verse is a bit bland and Future’s hook, while catchy, is impossible to understand. The song is very easy to listen in full, it is entertaining and definitely worth a listen. Overall I would rate it at 9.5/10. This is an all-timer for me, so I seriously recommend a listen below:

-Austin Heath

One thought on “Music Recommendation – Single – DJ Drama ft. Future, Young Jeezy, T.I. and Ludacris, We In This

Leave a Reply

