Music Recommendation – Single – Audio Push, On The Way (OTW)

Audio Push just released a new song recently. I like a few of their songs because these two drop serious verses and, though there music can be stereotypical of rap music, their flow is very solid. They manage to design good hooks and choose excellent beats. Their sound reminds me of Kanye West.

On The Way is a relatively unknown song produced by Hit-Boy and Beatboy. Just a little over 100, talk about unknown. This one could use a little appreciation though. While I’ve never been a fan of the artists they collaborate with, their solo music has appealed to me before. This song is one of my favorites next to Shine, which I’ll leave you to search on your own if you like this one.

My rating is 8/10, lowered due to the stereotypical verses and typical hook but their flow is consistent and the beat is great. Give it a listen below:

-Austin Heath

Leave a Reply

